Due to COVID-19, Jefferson Fire & EMS will have limited participation in external social events.

March 2022

  • Tuesday, 3/01/2022 - Fire Officer I - Helenville, WI
  • Wednesday, 3/2/2021 - Driver Operator (Pumper) - Jefferson , WI
  • Monday, 3/07/2022 - Monthly FD Training / Meeting
  • Tuesday, 3/08/2022 - Fire Officer I - Helenville, WI
  • Wednesday, 3/9/2021 - Driver Operator (Pumper) - Jefferson , WI
  • Monday, 3/14/2022 - Monthly Officer's Meeting
  • Tuesday, 3/15/2022 - Fire Officer I - Helenville, WI
  • Wednesday, 3/16/2021 - Driver Operator (Pumper) - Jefferson , WI
  • Wednesday, 3/16/2021 - JCFCA Meeting
  • Monday, 3/21/2022 - Monthly FD Training
  • Tuesday, 3/22/2022 - Fire Officer I - Helenville, WI
  • Wednesday, 3/23/2021 - Driver Operator (Pumper) - Jefferson , WI
  • Monday, 3/28/2022 - Monthly EMS Meeting & Training
  • Tuesday, 3/29/2022 - Fire Officer I - Helenville, WI
  • Wednesday, 3/30/2021 - Driver Operator (Pumper) - Jefferson , WI

Lunch Committee: Nick Drew, Logan Wegner, Brady Wendt

Generator Duty: Brady Ramseier

April 2022

  • Monday, 4/04/2022 - Monthly FD Training / Meeting
  • Tuesday, 4/05/2022 - Fire Officer I - Helenville, WI
  • Wednesday, 4/06/2021 - Driver Operator (Pumper) - Jefferson , WI
  • Tuesday, 4/12/2022 - Fire Officer I - Helenville, WI
  • Wednesday, 4/13/2021 - Driver Operator (Pumper) - Jefferson , WI
  • Monday, 4/11/2022 - Monthly Officer's Meeting
  • Monday, 4/18/2022 - Monthly FD Training
  • Wednesday, 4/20/2021 - Driver Operator (Pumper) - Jefferson , WI
  • Friday, 4/22/2022 - Jefferson Car Show - County Fair Park
  • Saturday, 4/23/2022 - Jefferson Car Show - County Fair Park
  • Sunday, 4/24/2022 - Jefferson Car Show - County Fair Park
  • Monday, 4/25/2022 - Monthly EMS Meeting & Training
  • Wednesday, 4/27/2021 - Driver Operator (Pumper) - Jefferson , WI
  • Wednesday, 4/27/2022 - FDIC Convention - Indianapolis, IN
  • Thursday, 4/28/2022 - FDIC Convention - Indianapolis, IN
  • Friday, 4/29/2022 - FDIC Convention - Indianapolis, IN
  • Saturday, 4/30/2022 - FDIC Convention - Indianapolis, IN

Lunch Committee: Matt Hay, Robbie Logemann, Bryce Wegner

Generator Duty: Ron Wegner